Heatstroke coming to Food & Wine

"Heatstroke' is a rock band comprised of 4 high school students from Wagga who have a profound interest in music. They perform originals as well as covers. One of their original songs was recently selected by the Australian Songwriting Association (ASA) to proceed into the National Top 30 Youth Category in the 'Australian Songwriting Contest 2017'.

The band members consist of:

  • Sam Campbell-McCrea (Vocals, guitar and drums)
  • Peter Froon (Vocals and guitar)
  • Noyal Tharayil (Drums and keyboard)
  • Dan Osgood (Bass and keyboard)